The Future of Nagorno-Karabakh

Chairman Thomas Kean, Jr.

November 15, 2023 9:30 AM

Room Number: 210
Location: HVC
Subcommittee: Europe


The Honorable James O’Brien
Assistant Secretary, Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs
U.S. Department of State

Dr. Alexander Sokolowski 
Deputy Assistant Administrator, Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
U.S. Agency for International Development