Room Number: 210
Location: HVC
Subcommittee: The Indo-Pacific


Ms. Jane Bocklage
Deputy And Senior Advisor to the Special Presidential Envoy for Compact Negotiations
U.S. Department of State, Bureau of East Asian and Pacific Affairs

Mr. Taylor Ruggles
Office Director, Australia, New Zealand, and Pacific Affairs
U.S. Department of State

Ms. Holly A. Haverstick
Director, International Affairs and Foreign Policy Advisor
U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Craig Hart
Deputy Assistant Administrator, Asia Bureau

Mr. Keone Nakoa
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Insular and International Affairs
U.S. Department of the Interior