Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Trade Promotion Agencies and U.S. Foreign Policy

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:00am
2172 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Trade Promotion Agencies and U.S. Foreign Policy


Carly Seidewand Eppley
Vice President, Global Sales and Administration, Resin Technology, LLC

Mr. Fred P. Hochberg
Chairman and President, Export-Import Bank of the United States

Mr. Daniel J. Ikenson
Director, Herbert A. Stiefel Center for Trade Policy, Cato Institute

Ms. Susan Jaime
Founder, Ferra Coffee International

General James L. Jones, USMC, Retired
Founder, Jones Group International

The Honorable Elizabeth L Littlefield
President and Chief Executive Officer, Overseas Private Investment Corporation

The Honorable Leocadia I. Zak
Director, U.S. Trade and Development Agency