Recipient countries as of May 8, 2020:

Belize Brazil Canada Guatemala Haiti Honduras Paraguay St. Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia St. Vincent and the Grenadines Israel Saudi Arabia Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Estonia European Union Germany Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Poland Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom The Vatican

Australia Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Burma Cambodia India Indonesia Japan Laos Malaysia Marshall Islands Nauru Nepal New Zealand Palau Pakistan Philippines Republic of Korea Singapore Sri Lanka Thailand Tuvalu Vietnam